Alexa Certificate
  • Tips
  • Jan 13, 2018
  • 173

The 2017 Edition of Soundcity MVP Awards Held tonight, 12th of January at the Eko Hotel and Suite, Hosted by the amazing Ebuka.

Find Below Soundcity MVP Awards Winners List:

Best collaboration : Pain Killer – Sarkodie Ft. Runtown

Best new act: maleek berry

Digital artist of the year: Wizkid

Best group of the year: instruction boyz

Listeners choice: Wo (by olamide)

Viewers choice: mad over you by runtown

Best hip hop: Cassper Nyovest

Producer of the year: young jonn

Song of the year: DAVIDO – IF

Video of the year: DAVIDO – IF

Best female: tiwa savage 

Best make MVP: Diamond Platnumz

African artist of the year: Davido


Leave a comment